« Back

The College of Physical and Mathematical Sciences at Brigham Young University houses seven departments: Chemistry and Biochemistry, Computer Science, Geological Sciences, Mathematics, Mathematics Education, Physics and Astronomy, and Statistics. The school provides its students with an environment, mentors, tools, and experiences in fundamental sciences and mathematics that students from across the university need in order to contribute in their various fields and become lifelong learners.

The College of Physical and Mathematical Sciences recently launched their new website. Visit their new site.

“We didn’t know what to expect regarding results, but we raised more in six weeks than we raised in six months last year.”
"iModules makes our staff members' job much easier. The system saves us a lot of money and time."
"The customer service we received from iModules was exceptional, especially from our account manager."
Coe College