TOP

Events

Connect, Share, and Learn
iModules hosts and attends a variety of events throughout the year to help you create new ways to interact and engage your audiences online. Join us so we can connect, share, and learn with you.

Clients: learn about our upcoming Impact Groups here.

Sunday, March 29, 2015

AFP International Fundraising Conference
Baltimore, MD

Big 12 Development Conference
Fort Worth, TX

Saturday, April 11, 2015

Ellucian Live
New Orleans, LA

Sunday, April 12, 2015

CASE IV
Austin, TX

Wednesday, April 29, 2015

CASE ISASP (Institute for Senior Advancement Services Professionals)
New Orleans, LA

Sunday, May 17, 2015

PASSHE Advancement and Affiliated Foundations Conference
Shippensburg, PA

Wednesday, June 10, 2015

CCAE

Tuesday, July 07, 2015

CAMMP
Memphis, TN

Sunday, July 26, 2015

9th Annual Sizzler User Conference
Kansas City, MO
Sheraton Kansas City Hotel at Crown Center

Wednesday, November 18, 2015

GEAC (Georgia Education Advancement Council) Conference
Brasstown Valley, GA

Sunday, February 07, 2016

CASE II
Phildelphia, PA

Sunday, February 14, 2016

CASE III
Nashville, TN

  
  • - Darden School of Business, University of Virginia

  • - Knox College

  • - University of Kentucky Alumni Association