TOP

Events

Connect, Share, and Learn
iModules hosts and attends a variety of events throughout the year to help you create new ways to interact and engage your audiences online. Join us so we can connect, share, and learn with you.

Clients: learn about our upcoming Impact Groups here.

Tuesday, July 07, 2015

CAMMP
Memphis, TN

Sunday, July 12, 2015

CASE Summit
Chicago, IL

Sunday, July 19, 2015

JAA (Jesuit Advancement Administrators) Conference
San Francisco, CA

Sunday, July 26, 2015

9th Annual Sizzler User Conference
Kansas City, MO
Sheraton Kansas City Hotel at Crown Center
Register or learn more here.

Thursday, July 30, 2015

NWEUG (Northwest Ellucian Users Group)
Coeur d' Alene, ID

Thursday, October 01, 2015

CCCA (Conference for Community College Advancement)
Anaheim, CA

Wednesday, November 18, 2015

GEAC (Georgia Education Advancement Council) Conference
Brasstown Valley, GA

Thursday, December 10, 2015

CASE Kentucky
Lexington, KY

Sunday, February 07, 2016

CASE II
Phildelphia, PA

Sunday, February 14, 2016

CASE III
Nashville, TN

RSS Feed  
  • - Darden School of Business, University of Virginia

  • - Knox College

  • - University of Kentucky Alumni Association