TOP

Events

Connect, Share, and Learn
iModules hosts and attends a variety of events throughout the year to help you create new ways to interact and engage your audiences online. Join us so we can connect, share, and learn with you.

Client Events
Sizzler 2016
Impact Groups

Tuesday, June 07, 2016

CCAE (Canadian Council for the Advancement of Education)
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, Canada

Tuesday, June 21, 2016

NLWA (National Letter Winners Association)
Lawrence, KS

Tuesday, July 12, 2016

CAMMP
Lincoln, NE

Sunday, July 24, 2016

Sizzler 2016
iModules 10th Annual User Conference, Sizzler, will be held in Kansas City. Visit clients.imodules.com/sizzler for more information.

Sizzler 2016 Partner Registration

Tuesday, July 26, 2016

Big 10 Development Conference
San Antonio, TX

Tuesday, October 04, 2016

Dreamforce
San Francisco, CA

Wednesday, October 05, 2016

CCCA (Conference for Community College Advancement)
San Diego, CA

Tuesday, October 25, 2016

EDUCAUSE

Wednesday, October 26, 2016

AASP Summit (Association of Advancement Services Professionals)
Chicago, IL

Wednesday, November 16, 2016

GEAC (Georgia Education Advancement Council)
Savannah, GA

Thursday, December 08, 2016

CASE Kentucky
Louisville, KY

Sunday, December 11, 2016

CASE V & VI
Chicago, IL

RSS Feed  
  • – Coe College

  • - San Diego State University

  • - University of Kentucky Alumni Association